Art School: 1-Day Workshops

Workshops

Don't have time for a 12-week course? Evanston Art Center's workshops are short and informative 1, 2 or 3-day experiences that may open a window by introducing a technique new to you, find time in your busy schedule, or give you the chance to create a work of art and memories with a friend or family member. Transform your limits by experimenting with something novel and different in a short timespan that's convenient for your busy schedule! Some supplies are provided, except when noted.

For information regarding refunds, cancellations, financial aid and scholarships, and more, click here.

Instructor(s)
In-Person Workshop: One Day: Monday, May 17 4:30pm-9:30pm
Note: This workshop was originally scheduled to be held on Sunday, May 23.
Instructor(s)
In-Person Workshop: One Day: Friday, May 21, 4:15:6:15pm
Instructor(s)
In-Person Workshop: One day: Sunday, June 13, 1-4pm
Instructor(s)
In-Person Workshop: One day: Saturday, June 19, 2021, 1-2:30pm
Instructor(s)
In-Person Workshop: One day: Friday, June 25, 4:15-6:15pm
Instructor(s)
In-Person Workshop: One day: Sunday, July 11, 2021, 1-4pm
Instructor(s)
In-Person Workshop: One day, Sunday, July 25, 2021, 1-4pm
Instructor(s)
In-Person Workshop: Two days: Thursday and Friday, July 29 and July 30, 2021, 1-5pm
Instructor(s)
In-Person Workshop: One day: Friday, June 30, 4:15-6:15pm
Instructor(s)
In-Person Workshop: Two days: Saturday August 7 and August 14, 2021, 9:30am-12:30pm
Instructor(s)
In-Person Workshop: One day, Sunday, August 8, 2021, 1-4pm
Instructor(s)
In-Person Workshop: Two days, Saturday, August 21 and August 28, 2021, 9:30am-12:30pm