Art School: Summer Art Camps Ages 12-14

In visual arts camps, students explore skill-building and techniques including proportion, angling, perspective and composition. Elements of art (line, form, shape, value), Principles of Design (pattern, contrast, balance) and Color Theory. Critical thinking and strategy, teamwork, solution-finding, hands-on experimentation and exploration are encouraged in technology camps.

EAC members receive a $30 camp tuition discount. Purchase or renew membership and save!

Read about our policies for refunds, cancellations, financial aid, scholarships, and more.

Learn more about what to bring to camp.

 

Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, June 8 - June 12, 12:30 - 3:30 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, June 8 - June 12, 9 am - 12 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, June 15 - June 19, 9 am - 12 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, June 15 - June 19, 12:30 - 3:30 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, June 22 - June 26, 9 am - 3:30 pm
Instructor(s):
Four days: Monday - Thursday, June 29 - July 2, 9 am - 12 pm
Instructor(s):
Four days: Monday - Thursday, June 29 - July 2, 12:30 - 3:30 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, July 6 - July 10. 9 am - 12 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, July 6 - July 10, 12:30 - 3:30 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, July 13 - July 17, 9 am - 12 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, July 13 - July 17, 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, July 20 - July 24, 9 am - 12 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, July 20 - June 24, 12:30 - 3:30 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, July 27 - July 31, 9 am - 3:30 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, August 3 - August 7, 9 am - 12 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, August 3 - August 7, 12:30 -3:30 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, August 10 - August 14, 9 am - 12 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, August 10 - August 14, 12:30 - 3:30 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, August 17 - August 21, 9 am - 12 pm
Instructor(s):
One week: Monday - Friday, August 17 - August 21, 12:30 - 3:30 pm