Art School: Workshops

 

Evanston Art Center’s workshops are short and informative--- a taste of a media you have not yet tried, an open window with instruction on a technique new to you. Transform your ideas about limits by experimenting with something novel and different, or even exotic.

Evanston Art Center membership is not required to enroll in these classes, however, EAC members receive a tuition discount. Click here to purchase or renew membership.

For information regarding refunds, cancellations, financial aid and scholarships, and more, click here.

Instructor(s):
Eileen Weber

One day: Monday, November 20, 11am - 12:30pm

Instructor(s):
Eileen Weber

One day: Saturday, December 9, 10 - 11:30 am

NOTE: This class was originally scheduled for Wednesday, December 6.

Instructor(s):
Justin Santora

Three days: Saturday January 13, January 20 and January 27, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Instructor(s):
Cathy Montoya

One day: Sunday, January 14, 12:30 - 3:30pm

Instructor(s):
Annie Guitteau

Two days: Sunday January 21 and January 28, 12:30 - 3:30 pm

Instructor(s):
Geof Prairie

One day: Saturday, January 27, 10am - 3:30pm

Instructor(s):
Akemi Nakano Cohn

One day: Sunday January 28, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Instructor(s):
Cathy Montoya

Two days: Sunday, February 11 and Sunday, February 19, 1 - 3:30 pm

Instructor(s):
Stephanie Brohman

One day: Thursday February 15, 6:30 - 9:30 pm

Instructor(s):
Geof Prairie

One day: Saturday, February 17, 10am - 3:30pm

Instructor(s):
Kristin Mariani

One day: Saturday February 24, 1 - 4 pm

Instructor(s):
Michelle Kogan

One day: Saturday, February 24, 9:30am - 4pm

Instructor(s):
Georgia Braun

Tuesday 6:30 - 9:30 pm

Three-week class beginning February 27, 2018

Instructor(s):
Stephanie Brohman

One day: Thursday March 1, 4:15 - 7:15 pm

Instructor(s):
Bonnie Katz

One day: Sunday March 4, 1 - 4 pm

Instructor(s):
Sky Cubacub, Compton Q nd Jake Vogds

One day: Sunday March 11, 1 - 3 pm